1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Buying On talentsroot
  4. Closing Your Account

Closing Your Account

We hate to see you go, but if you insist, then you can close your account. You can do this for example if you no longer need to use talentsroot, or would like to change your username.

To deactivate your account contact us through support center .

Notes: 

  • If you have funds in your account, please contact Customer Support prior to closing your account.
  • If you plan to close your account and open a new one, you cannot use the same email address as the previous account.
Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?